top of page

All you have to decide...

By Dan Fox

I have one tattoo. It’s a quote from “lord of the rings“. I’ve had it for a year. And to my surprise I sometimes forget I have it. But when I do see it it gives me hope and motivation.


Today i I looked down at my arm and was reminded of its message. I then felt ashamed. I’ve created this website for my passion in filmmaking and photography. And ive done nothing with it. I can’t keep being this lazy. And I can’t afford to not try anymore.


This is is my first blog. This will be the first of many. That’s a promise. I’m 27 as of Monday and need to get out there. I can’t not have a voice any more. If I stay quiet I’ll never be able to keep doing what I love. And that’s not an option for me.


So heres one thing I’ll do. A daily blog with a dope picture I’ve taken. Along with a story or a thought of the day. Is that gunna make me a pro photographer? No. But I need to adapt with the times and have more of a voice on line.


Its a step. one of many. I have time. And as my tattoo says, “All you have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to you.”


6 views0 comments
bottom of page